Friday, September 21, 2018

Batushka

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Toots and the Maytals + sir jean & the roots doctors

 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Alcest + vampillia

Chris Garneau + guest

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Djadja et dinaz

Oversteps #3 - Scuba presents scb live + ...

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Beach House + guest

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Amenra + Celeste + obscure sphinx

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

L.e.j

John Garcia & the band of gold + dead quiet

 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Vitaa

 
Elysian Fields + guest

Friday, October 5, 2018

Bigflo et oli

The Inspector Cluzo

Encore : Amelie Lens & farrago

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Les Fatals Picards + jacques et jacques

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Saxon

 
Kamelot

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Ben mazue

 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

L'Entourloop ft troy berkley & n'zeng + Degiheugi

 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Mono + a storm of light + jo quail

 
The Rasmus

Saturday, October 13, 2018

The Amity Affliction

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sons Of Apollo

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Hugh Coltman

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Groundation + pierre nesta (solo)

 
Cats On Trees

 
Theo Lawrence & The Hearts

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Systema Solar

 
Keren Ann avec le quatuor debussy

 

Friday, October 19, 2018

Alkpote, 13 block, Seth Gueko

 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Flatbush Zombies

 
Dick Rivers + david thibault

Moha la Squale

 
Oldelaf

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Kurt Vile & the violators + guest

Monday, October 22, 2018

Anna Calvi

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Synapson

 
YOB + wiegedood

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Motorama + Teleman

 

Friday, October 26, 2018

Un doua de jazz : Dooz Kawa + too many t's + anomalie...

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Coeur de pirate

Her

 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Kataklysm + Hypocrisy

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

David August

Friday, November 2, 2018

Marmozets + guest

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Josman

 
Nashville Pussy + y.blues

Frustration + pogo car crash control

 
Encore : Detroit Swindle live - dj boring - moxie

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Herve vilard

 

Monday, November 5, 2018

Vald

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Riverside + guest

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Hamza

 
Cali chante leo ferre

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Katie Melua

John butler trio

 
Flavien Berger + guest

 
Femi Kuti

Friday, November 9, 2018

The Pirouettes

 
Marc Lavoine

 
Slimane

 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Aldebert

 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Dominique A

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Metric

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Triggerfinger

 
Thiefaine 2018

 
They Call Me Rico  & the escape

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Grand Corps Malade

 
Sniper

 

Friday, November 16, 2018

Cadillac + NASSER

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dosseh

 
OrelSan

 
Adam Naas

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Lonepsi

 
The Breeders

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Evidence

Dany Brillant

 
Dadju

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Charlotte Cardin

 
Veronique sanson

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Veronique sanson

Odezenne

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Beth Hart

Kery James

 
Hyphen Hyphen

 
Festival riddim collision #20 - Jazzy Bazz + casual gabberz+(...)

Scout Niblett

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Festival riddim collision #20 - Jeanne Added + laake + (...)

 
Sylvie Vartan

 
Full hip hop #2 : lacraps +

My Brightest Diamond - au périscope

Monday, November 26, 2018

Damso

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

No One Is Innocent + 1ère partie

Bill Deraime

 
Johnny Marr + guest

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

L'imperatrice

 
Benjamin Biolay & melvil poupaud