Friday, December 21, 2018

ABSTRACTION #6

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Lord Esperanza, doxx

 
Molly Hatchet

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Fills Monkey

Sunday, January 13, 2019

KIM WILDE

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

A bowie celebration

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Calogero

 

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALPHA WANN, INFINIT'

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Architects + Beartooth + Polaris

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Yelle

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, January 24, 2019, 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Yelle
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Les négresses vertes

 
Yves Jamait

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Eddy de Pretto

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

FLOGGING MOLLY + 1ère partie

Monday, January 28, 2019

POWERWOLF + AMARANTHE

 
JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD + DEAD QUIET

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Ibeyi

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

KADEBOSTANY

BERNHOFT & THE FASHION BRUISES

 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

DIVA FAUNE

Grave Digger + burning witches

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Pascal Obispo

 
Rock legends

Sunday, February 3, 2019

DECAPITATED + HEART ATTACK + ACOD

Ghost

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

PLK + GUEST

THYLACINE + GUEST

 

Friday, February 8, 2019

SCH

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : SCH
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Agar Agar

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Amorphis & Soilwork

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Roch Voisine

 
Angele

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Lomepal

 

Friday, February 15, 2019

Obscura

 
HORNET LA FRAPPE

Les Wriggles

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Kids United

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

IAMX

Arthur H

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, February 23, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Arthur H
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

RIVAL SONS + The Sheepdogs

Friday, March 1, 2019

Perturbator

 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

WORAKLS ORCHESTRA

THE LEMON TWIGS

Monday, March 4, 2019

TAMINO

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

HOLLYDAYS

 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

PIERPOLJAK

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Haken

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

MANTICORA + LOCH VOSTOK + HEXED

PSYKUP + SUP + GOROD

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Royal Republic

Shaka Ponk

 
Patrick Fiori

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

TROIS CAFES GOURMANDS

GIRLS IN HAWAII

 
Boulevard des Airs

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

DOSSEH

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Paul Kalkbrenner

 
Eros Ramazzotti

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

SEPTICFLESH + KRISIUN

Friday, March 22, 2019

MHD

 
BERYWAM + 1ERE PARTIE

Saturday, March 23, 2019

SONATA ARCTICA + WITHERFALL

Daniel Guichard

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

OOMPH!

Monday, March 25, 2019

GRINGE

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

RADIO ELVIS + GUEST

Thursday, March 28, 2019

CLARA LUCIANI + MARTIN LUMINET

BALTHAZAR

Friday, March 29, 2019

I Muvrini

Saturday, March 30, 2019

GEORGIO

Pierre Perret

 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Feu! Chatterton

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

HAMZA

 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Soprano

 

Friday, April 5, 2019

Jenifer

 
KEEN'V

Saturday, April 6, 2019

CABALLERO & JEANJASS

KENDJI GIRAC

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Youssoupha

 
Zaz

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, April 10, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaz
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

ORPHANED LAND + SUBTERRANEAN MASQUERADE

 
Therapie taxi

 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

SICK OF IT ALL

Monday, April 15, 2019

IN FLAMES + GUESTS

Thursday, April 18, 2019

BATTLE BEAST

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Le bal des enrages

Thursday, April 25, 2019

AYA NAKAMURA

Friday, April 26, 2019

LA MAISON TELLIER

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Isabelle Boulay

 

Monday, April 29, 2019

MILLENCOLIN

Thursday, May 2, 2019

NOLWENN LEROY

Friday, May 10, 2019

JOK'AIR

Monday, May 13, 2019

TOKIO HOTEL

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Lenny Kravitz

 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

SAMAEL + Special Guests   Hegemony European Tour

 

Friday, May 24, 2019

ED SHEERAN

 
Jain

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 24, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jain