Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Boulevard des Airs

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Gregory Porter

 

Friday, April 28, 2017

Deen Burbigo, Take a Mic

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

tINI

No One Is Innocent + ultra vomit + Tagada Jones

 
Pierpoljak + sonith + moon mic

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Glass Animals + guest

 
Renaud - phénix tour

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Zaho

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, May 3, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaho
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

Forever Pavot + francois virot

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Frustration + use + j.c. satan + Magnetix

Monday, May 8, 2017

Fleshgod Apocalypse

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Kid Francescoli

Wailing trees + Jahneration

Friday, May 12, 2017

Christophe mae

 
Julian Perretta

 
Wet for me hors les murs #3

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Thee Oh Sees + guest

 
Ez! #50 - shiverz b2b Vodex, ecraze b2b graphyt...

Monday, May 15, 2017

PNL

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Dick Annegarn

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Snarky Puppy

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

M. Pokora

 
Benjamin Siksou

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Day 1 : a day with The Black Madonna

Group doueh & Cheveu

Bachar Mar-Khalife + yussef kamaal + ondatrópica djs...

Friday, May 26, 2017

Day 2 : a day with Nina Kraviz

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Day 3 : a day with Jon Hopkins

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Cranberries

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Pond + methyl ethel

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Why ? + uzul prod

Monday, June 5, 2017

Angel Olsen

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Grandaddy + guest

 
Thomas Azier + guest

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Mediatone - les 20 ans (1997-2017)

Coldplay

 
Bruno Mars

 
The Growlers + guest

 

Friday, June 9, 2017

Ariana Grande

 
Hamza, triplego

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, June 9, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hamza

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Buridane

  • , Lyon
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, June 15, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Buridane
Red Fang + guest

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Xavier Rudd

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Solstafir + guests

 
Show #1 : DJ Shadow

 

Friday, June 23, 2017

Show #2 : medine + line-up en cours

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Damian "jr. gong" marley

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Celine dion

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Charlelie couture

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sylvie Vartan

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

La rue ketanou + télégram + sarah mikovski

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Christophe mae

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

L'une et l'autre

Friday, October 6, 2017

Black M

 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Justice

 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Gramatik

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Anathema + Alcest

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Gong + siiilk

Friday, October 20, 2017

Les Fatals Picards + jacques & jacques

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Kadavar + death alley + guest

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Fink

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Disiz la peste

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, November 4, 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Disiz

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veronique sanson

Monday, November 13, 2017

IAM

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Claudio capeo

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tal

Friday, November 17, 2017

Future Islands + guest

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Guizmo + kespar + jack addict

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Soprano

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Massilia Sound System + hk + omar et mon accordeon

 

Friday, November 24, 2017

Vincent Niclo

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Epica

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Julien dore

 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Alice Cooper

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Julien Clerc

 

Friday, December 8, 2017

RIDSA

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, December 8, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : RIDSA
 
Stars 80

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Ben l'Oncle Soul

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Florent Pagny

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Serge Lama

 

Friday, December 15, 2017

M. Pokora

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Trust

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Michel Sardou

 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Michel Legrand

Friday, March 2, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Vianney

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 

Friday, March 23, 2018

Robert Charlebois

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Marcus Miller

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Age tendre

  • , Lyon
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, April 12, 2018, 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Dave

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Frederic francois