Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Charlotte Cardin

 
Veronique sanson

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Veronique sanson

Odezenne

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Kery James

 
Beth Hart

Hyphen Hyphen

 
Festival riddim collision #20 - Jazzy Bazz + casual gabberz+(...)

Scout Niblett

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sylvie Vartan

 
Full hip hop #2 : lacraps +

My Brightest Diamond - au périscope

Monday, November 26, 2018

Damso

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

No One Is Innocent + 1ère partie

Bill Deraime

 
Johnny Marr + guest

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

L'imperatrice

 
Benjamin Biolay & melvil poupaud

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Amir

 
Grand Blanc + création nouvelles voix

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

Les Tambours du Bronx + guest

 
The Dead Daisies + special guest

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Hoshi

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Lenni-Kim

Etienne Daho

 
Tom Walker

Miossec  + lesneu

 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

L'Or du Commun

 
Brigitte

 
Hippocampe Fou + fafapunk

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

Gaetan roussel

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Indochine

 
Svinkels

 

Monday, December 10, 2018

Caliban + Lionheart + guest

 
Ensiferum - acoustic tour 2018

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Benabar

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Minuit

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Nusky, Nelick

 
Therapie taxi

Maitre gims

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Christine and the Queens

 
Rise of the Northstar + dope d.o.d

Sheila

 
Elsa Esnoult

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Julien Clerc

 

Friday, December 21, 2018

ABSTRACTION #6

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Lord Esperanza, doxx

 
Molly Hatchet

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Fills Monkey

Sunday, January 13, 2019

KIM WILDE

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

A bowie celebration

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Calogero

 

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALPHA WANN, INFINIT'

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Architects + Beartooth + Polaris

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Yelle

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, January 24, 2019, 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Yelle
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Les négresses vertes

 
Yves Jamait

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Eddy de Pretto

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

FLOGGING MOLLY + 1ère partie

Monday, January 28, 2019

POWERWOLF + AMARANTHE

 
JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD + DEAD QUIET

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Ibeyi

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

KADEBOSTANY

BERNHOFT & THE FASHION BRUISES

 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

DIVA FAUNE

Grave Digger + burning witches

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Pascal Obispo

 
Rock legends

Sunday, February 3, 2019

DECAPITATED + HEART ATTACK + ACOD

Ghost

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

PLK + GUEST

THYLACINE + GUEST

 

Friday, February 8, 2019

SCH

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : SCH
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Agar Agar

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Amorphis & Soilwork

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Roch Voisine

 
Angele

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Lomepal

 

Friday, February 15, 2019

Obscura

 
HORNET LA FRAPPE

Les Wriggles

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Kids United

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Arthur H

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, February 23, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Arthur H
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

RIVAL SONS + The Sheepdogs

Friday, March 1, 2019

Perturbator

 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

THE LEMON TWIGS

Monday, March 4, 2019

TAMINO

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

HOLLYDAYS

 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

PIERPOLJAK

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Haken

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

MANTICORA + LOCH VOSTOK + HEXED

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Royal Republic

Shaka Ponk