Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Damian "jr. gong" marley

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Celine dion

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Intérieur queer x garçon sauvage xxl : Yuksek + il est vilaine...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Portugal the man

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Charlelie couture

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sylvie Vartan

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Lacrim

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

La rue ketanou + télégram + sarah mikovski

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Christophe mae

 
Raphael

  • , Caluire-et-Cuire
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, October 3, 8:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Raphaël
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Beth Ditto

 
Ibeyi + 1ère partie

L'une et l'autre

Friday, October 6, 2017

Black M

 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Timber Timbre + guest

 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Justice

 

Friday, October 13, 2017

R5

 
Calypso Rose

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Gramatik

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Anathema + Alcest

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Alestorm + troldhaugen + æther realm

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Gong + siiilk

Friday, October 20, 2017

Les Fatals Picards + jacques & jacques

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Kadavar + death alley + guest

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Les hurlements d'leo - les 20 ans ! + benoit doremus

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Pain + guests

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Fink

 
Ride

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, October 31, 8:00 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Ride
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Stray From the Path

 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Angus & Julia Stone

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Disiz la peste

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, November 4, 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Disiz

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Mademoiselle K

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Rag'n'Bone Man

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Jabberwocky

 
J. cherhal / b. mar-khalife

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veronique sanson

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Bigflo & Oli + première partie avec skyrock

 
Textures + exivious

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

IAM

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Leprous + Agent Fresco + alithia + astrosaur

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

PNL

 
Claudio capeo

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tal

Friday, November 17, 2017

Fefe

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Féfé
Ours

  • , Lyon
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Ours
 
Future Islands + guest

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Guizmo + kespar + jack addict

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Soprano

 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Asaf Avidan & his band

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Kalash

Denzel Curry

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thomas Fersen

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Massilia Sound System + hk + omar et mon accordeon

 
Cigarettes After Sex + guest

Friday, November 24, 2017

Vincent Niclo

 
Øversteps - paula tempe + guest

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Damso

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Sat, November 25, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Line-up : Damso

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Epica

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Julien dore

 
Archive

 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Idir

  • , Caluire-et-Cuire
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, November 30, 8:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Idir

Friday, December 1, 2017

Alice Cooper

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Aldebert

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Testament + Annihilator + Death Angel

 
London Grammar

 
Julien Clerc

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Lacuna Coil + guest

Chill Bump

Friday, December 8, 2017

RIDSA

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, December 8, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : RIDSA
 
Stars 80

Girls in hawaii + guest

 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Ben l'Oncle Soul

 
Her + guest

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Florent Pagny

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Serge Lama

 

Friday, December 15, 2017

M. Pokora

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Pierre Perret

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Trust

  • , Villeurbanne
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Michel Sardou

 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Michel Legrand

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Francois morel

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Nana Mouskouri

 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Steven Wilson

 
Nils Frahm + guest

Friday, February 9, 2018

Juliette

  • , Caluire-et-Cuire
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 9, 2018, 8:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Juliette
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Indochine

 

Friday, February 23, 2018

Roch Voisine

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Korpiklaani + Arkona + Heidevolk + trollfest

 

Friday, March 2, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Friday, March 9, 2018

BB Brunes

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Carpenter Brut + guests

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Stephan Eicher & traktorkestar

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Vianney

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Michel Jonasz quartet saison 2

Friday, March 23, 2018

Robert Charlebois

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Toto