Saturday, September 23, 2017

Soprano

 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Radio Moscow + kaleidobolt

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Christophe mae

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Ufomammut + usnea

Satyricon + guest

 

Monday, October 2, 2017

Der Weg Einer Freiheit + regarde les hommes tomber

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Florent Pagny

 
Pete Rock & cl smooth

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Ours

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Ours

Friday, October 6, 2017

Lacrim

 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Raphael

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Lomepal + rezinsky

  • , Rezé
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, October 12, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Lomepal

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Angus & Julia Stone

 
Nashville Pussy

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Soy - flotation toy warning , marietta, Julien Gasc, cotillon

And So I Watch You from Afar + guest

Friday, October 27, 2017

Serge Lama

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chinese Man + guests

Burning Heads - 30 ans

Friday, November 3, 2017

Bigflo & Oli

7 Weeks + inglorious bad stars + rust theory

Monday, November 6, 2017

PNL

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Leprous + Agent Fresco

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Shannon Wright + karoline rose

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Texas

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Asaf Avidan & his band

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Julien dore

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Petit Biscuit

 
Punish Yourself

Caballero & jeanjass + meis

Friday, November 17, 2017

Vianney

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Zaho

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaho
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

IAM

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Benjamin Biolay

 
Trust

  • , Saint-Herblain
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, November 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

M pokora

 

Monday, November 27, 2017

Jamiroquai

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Soprano

 
Enslaved + guest

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The Stranglers

Camille

 
Mademoiselle K

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Thomas Fersen

 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Degiheugi + 1er partie

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Michel Jonasz

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tal

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, December 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Tal
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Testament + Annihilator + Death Angel

 

Friday, December 8, 2017

Matmatah

Veronique sanson

 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Nantes \metal/ fest 2017 v6(66) au ferrailleur samedi !!!

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Nantes \metal/ fest 2017 v6(66) au ferrailleur dimanche !!!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Michel Sardou

 
La Canaille - 11.08.73

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Betraying the martyrs + guests

Fishbach + norma

  • , Rezé
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, December 14, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Fishbach

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Scott Bradlee's postmodern jukebox

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Isabelle Boulay

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

alt-J

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Aldebert

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Nosfell + yeggmen

  • , Rezé
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, January 25, 2018, 8:30 PM-10:45 PM
  • Line-up : Nosfell

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Charles Aznavour

 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Julien Clerc

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Kalash

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Thu, February 15, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Kalash
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Claudio Capéo

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Veronique sanson

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Michel Fugain

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ben mazue

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

BB Brunes

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, March 15, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : BB Brunes
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

MHD

 

Friday, March 23, 2018

Naâman

 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Bigflo et oli

Friday, March 30, 2018

Myrath

Monday, April 2, 2018

Indochine

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Brigitte

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, April 5, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

Robert Charlebois

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Les Stentors

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Age tendre

Friday, April 27, 2018

Keen'V

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Gauvain Sers

  • , Saint-Herblain
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, April 28, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Gauvain Sers

Friday, June 8, 2018

Calogero

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Calogero