Thursday, April 26, 2018

Arcade Fire

 

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lisa Stansfield

 
Keen'V

 
Release party the rams "Rebecca" ( + guests )

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Gauvain Sers

  • , Saint-Herblain
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, April 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Gauvain Sers
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Ne Obliviscaris + allegaeon + virvum

Yemi Alade in nantes

Monday, April 30, 2018

Hellfest warm up tour 2k18 : you can't control it

Friday, May 4, 2018

Oldelaf

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Oldelaf
 
Hypno5e

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Death alley + Honeymoon Disease

Thursday, May 17, 2018

L'imperatrice + pepite

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Secteur ä

Monday, May 21, 2018

Colour Haze

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Julien dore

 
Laylow + première partie

Friday, May 25, 2018

Lucio Bukowski & Oster Lapwass

Thursday, May 31, 2018

The Rumjacks + guest

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Magic System

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Louane

 

Friday, June 8, 2018

Calogero

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Calogero

 

Friday, June 15, 2018

GREMS

Thursday, June 28, 2018

CunninLynguists

Monday, July 2, 2018

Skeletonwitch + guest

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Discharge + guest

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Black Bomb A + Bukowski

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Moha la Squale

 
Brigitte

 

Friday, October 5, 2018

Slimane

 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Bigflo et oli

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Aldebert - enfantillages 3

 
Julien Clerc

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The Inspector Cluzo

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thiefaine 2018

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

L.e.j

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, October 16, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : L.E.J.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Marc Lavoine

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Dany Brillant

 

Friday, November 2, 2018

Lord Of The Lost

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Disiz la peste

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Wed, November 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Disiz
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

Grand Corps Malade

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Benabar

 

Friday, November 16, 2018

Kyo

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Amir

  • , Nantes
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Herve vilard

 

Monday, November 19, 2018

Beth Hart

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Indochine

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

MC Solaar

 
Alain Chamfort

Friday, November 30, 2018

Vald

 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Veronique sanson

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Christine and the Queens

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Lenni-Kim

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Patrick Fiori

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Rock legends

Friday, January 25, 2019

Calogero

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Lomepal

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Roch Voisine

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

Daniel Guichard

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Maitre gims

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

I Muvrini

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Zaz