Thursday, October 18, 2018

The Pirouettes

Friday, October 19, 2018

Kiz a marseille

Lefa + timal

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, October 19, 8:30 PM-12:00 AM
  • Line-up : Lefa
 
Club cabaret x  beachcoma : Fairmont + sid le rock + dawad

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bigflo et oli

Alkpote

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, October 20, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Alkpote
 
Sylvie Vartan

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, October 20, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Sylvie Vartan
 
MARSEILLE DUB STATION 37

Friday, October 26, 2018

Club cabaret x culturalis x paradox : Jonas Kopp +...

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Recondite + roland appel

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

O.B.F + chill bump meets ondubground+ irie ites feat. king kong

Friday, November 2, 2018

Remy

  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, November 2, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Davodka
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

L'algerino

Monika kruse + Oxia

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Carpenter Brut

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Katie Melua

  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Katie Melua

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Madeleine Peyroux

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Hamza

 
Slimane

 

Friday, November 9, 2018

Les Parisiennes

Agnostic Front + street dogs

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Dany Brillant

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 10, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Dany Brillant
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Lili Poe + siem folknomade + cashinside + m evol

Les Tambours du Bronx

 
Manudigital and joseph cotton

Friday, November 16, 2018

Harleighblu + imane

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Nolwenn Leroy

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 17, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Nolwenn Leroy
 
Odezenne

 
Elisa Do Brasil  + eve dahan + chica underground

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Damso

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, November 18, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Damso
 
Tommy Emmanuel

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Madame Monsieur

 
Etienne Daho

 
The Geek x Vrv au poste a galene

 
Club cabaret x  tighten up : Romare + slydawise

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Marc Lavoine

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Marc Lavoine
 
Tagada Jones - No One Is Innocent

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Beth Hart

  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Beth Hart
The Rumjacks

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

JOYCE JONATHAN

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Medine

 
ANTHONY JOSEPH + KODAMA = JAZZ SUR LA VILLE

Maitre gims

 
Kadebostany

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

Oldelaf

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 30, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Oldelaf
 
Brigitte

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 30, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 
Hilight Tribe

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Lenni-Kim

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 1, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
  • Line-up : Lenni-Kim
Benabar + 1ère partie

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Bénabar
 
Moha la Squale

 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Herve vilard

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

The Dead Daisies

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

The liminanas

Cats On Trees

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Therapie taxi

 
Yves Jamait

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, December 14, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Yves Jamait
 
Sniper

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, December 14, 8:30 PM-12:00 AM
  • Line-up : Sniper
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Angele

  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Sat, December 15, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Angèle

Thursday, December 20, 2018

NASSER

 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

KIM WILDE

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Uriah Heep

Sunday, January 27, 2019

POWERWOLF + AMARANTHE

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

BERNHOFT AND THE FASHION BRUISES

 
Rock legends

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Letz Zep

Friday, February 1, 2019

Eric Antoine

  • Concert - Variété internationale
  • Fri, February 1, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Eric Antoine

Friday, February 8, 2019

Lomepal + 1ere partie

  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Lomepal
 
PLK

  • Concert
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : PLK

Saturday, February 16, 2019

HORNET LA FRAPPE

Saturday, March 2, 2019

SCH

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : SCH
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

I Muvrini

Saturday, March 9, 2019

LES NEGRESSES VERTES

 

Friday, March 15, 2019

Boulevard des Airs

 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Daniel Guichard

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 17, 2019, 4:00 PM-8:55 PM
  • Line-up : Daniel Guichard
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

JoeyStarr

  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Tue, March 19, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : JoeyStarr

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Jenifer

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, March 21, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jenifer
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

GRAND CORPS MALADE

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, March 27, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Bruel
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

TROIS CAFES GOURMANDS

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Eros Ramazzotti

 

Friday, April 12, 2019

Shaka Ponk

 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kids United - nouvelle generation

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, May 4, 2019, 5:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kids United
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Jain

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, June 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jain
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Willy Denzey

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Kendji Girac

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kendji Girac
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Soprano

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

AFTER FIESTA DES SUDS

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Pascal Obispo

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 16, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Pascal Obispo
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

ALDEBERT - ENFANTILLAGES 3