Friday, February 23, 2018

Michel Sardou

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Sardou
Joke

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Joke

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tapage nocturne 2018 marseille

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Zombie Zombie

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Therion + imperial age + null positiv + the devil

Friday, March 2, 2018

Ninho

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, March 2, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Ninho
 
Club cabaret x lab : Fort Romeau + Abstraxion

Monday, March 5, 2018

Dillon Cooper

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Royal Republic

 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Seun Kuti & egypt 80

Friday, March 9, 2018

Age tendre

 
Mademoiselle K

 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Rone

 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Naâman

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Reggae, Ragga, Dub
  • Sat, March 17, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Naâman
Joris Delacroix (live + dj set)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Juliette Armanet

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Arthur H + guest

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, March 22, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Arthur H
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

Vald

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, March 23, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Vald
 
Calogero

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, March 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

S.Pri Noir & Sneazzy

 
Eddy de pretto + Bagarre

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, March 24, 8:00 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Bagarre
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Toto

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, March 25, 3:00 PM-10:55 PM
  • Line-up : Toto
Shy'm

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 25, 6:00 PM-10:55 PM
  • Line-up : Shy'm
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Toto

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, March 28, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
  • Line-up : Toto

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Feder

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Electro
  • Thu, March 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Feder
 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Niska

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, March 31, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Niska
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Suuns + guests

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, April 1, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Line-up : Suuns

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Gauvain Sers + 1ere partie

 

Friday, April 6, 2018

Arcadian

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, April 6, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Arcadian
 
Christophe Willem

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Marcus Miller

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, April 7, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Marcus Miller

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Barbara Hendricks

Keen'V

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, April 8, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Keen'V
 
Ken Boothe

 

Monday, April 9, 2018

Machine Head

 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Indochine

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Marina Kaye

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, April 19, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Marina Kaye
 
Hollie Cook

Les Ramoneurs De Menhirs

 

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ash Kidd

 
Feu! Chatterton

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

La Yegros

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - World, Soul, Funk
  • Sat, April 21, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : La Yegros
Marseille dub station #36

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Daniel levi

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sinik + Davodka

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Yemi Alade

Friday, May 4, 2018

Julien dore

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Doré
 
Secteur a

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ärsenik

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Julien dore

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, May 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Doré

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

alt-J

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, May 15, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : alt-J
Little Big

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Tue, May 15, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Little Big

Friday, May 18, 2018

Brigitte

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 
Club cabaret x festival le bon air : Hunee + d-mood

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Grand Corps Malade

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Bertrand Cantat

Friday, May 25, 2018

HollySiz

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, May 25, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : HollySiz
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Patrick Fiori

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, June 2, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Fiori
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Patrick Fiori

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, June 3, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Fiori
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

Pink Martini

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, June 8, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Pink Martini
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Arch Enemy + guests

 

Friday, June 15, 2018

Festival Marsatac 2018

 
Louane

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, June 15, 7:45 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Louane
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Festival Marsatac 2018

 

Friday, October 5, 2018

Vitaa

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - R'n'B, Soul, Funk
  • Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Vitaa
Kyo

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, October 5, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kyo
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Michel Jonasz - quartet

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, October 13, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Jonasz
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Amir

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bigflo et oli

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Sat, October 20, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Bigflo & Oli

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Katie Melua

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Katie Melua

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Slimane

  • , Marseille
  • Concert
  • Thu, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Slimane
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

Les Parisiennes

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 9, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Les Parisiennes

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Dany Brillant

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 10, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Dany Brillant
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Nolwenn Leroy

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 17, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Nolwenn Leroy
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Tommy Emmanuel

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sun, November 18, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Tommy Emmanuel
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Etienne Daho

 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Beth Hart

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Beth Hart

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Maitre gims

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Maître Gims
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Benabar + 1ère partie

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Bénabar
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Herve vilard

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sun, December 2, 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hervé Vilard
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Rock legends

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Letz Zep

Friday, March 8, 2019

I Muvrini

  • , Marseille
  • Concert
  • Fri, March 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : I Muvrini

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Daniel Guichard

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 17, 2019, 4:00 PM-8:55 PM
  • Line-up : Daniel Guichard