Wednesday, May 27, 2020

PATRICK BRUEL TOUR 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

15000 CHORISTES AVEC SOPRANO

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

LOUIS BERTIGNAC

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

THE AVENER

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

TESTAMENT

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

LARA FABIAN

Thursday, September 10, 2020

MEUTE

  • Concert
  • Thu, September 10, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : MEUTE

Friday, September 11, 2020

IGGY POP - FREE

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

ALAIN SOUCHON

Thursday, September 24, 2020

ARNO

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

CYRIL MOKAIESH

Thursday, October 1, 2020

MOON HOOCH

Sunday, October 4, 2020

JULIE ZENATTI

Friday, October 9, 2020

VITAA & SLIMANE

Monday, October 12, 2020

YANN TIERSEN

Thursday, October 15, 2020

AARON

Friday, October 16, 2020

IAM

  • Concert
  • Fri, October 16, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
NIRO

  • Concert
  • Fri, October 16, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Niro

Thursday, October 29, 2020

JOSMAN

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

FRANGLISH

Saturday, November 7, 2020

DAVID HALLYDAY

Friday, November 13, 2020

JOK'AIR

Saturday, November 14, 2020

ZUCCHERO

MICHEL JONASZ

Saturday, November 21, 2020

CHRISTOPHE MAE

YANNICK NOAH

SINCLAIR

Saturday, November 28, 2020

IAM

  • Concert
  • Sat, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : IAM

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

GAROU

  • Concert
  • Tue, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Garou

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

JEANNE MAS

Thursday, December 10, 2020

POMME

  • Concert
  • Thu, December 10, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Pomme

Saturday, December 12, 2020

THE RABEATS-HOMMAGE AUX BEATLES

Saturday, February 13, 2021

PATRICIA KAAS

Friday, March 5, 2021

SERGE LAMA

Sunday, March 14, 2021

DANIEL GUICHARD

Friday, April 2, 2021

KALASH

Saturday, May 22, 2021