Sunday, November 17, 2019

M. POKORA

ARCHIVE

  • Concert
  • Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Line-up : Archive

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

KLINGANDE LIVE

THE AVENER

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

SAEZ

  • Concert
  • Wed, November 20, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Saez
PUPPETMASTAZ + FMR2MARS

Thursday, November 21, 2019

KLINGANDE (SPECIAL GUEST GREG ZLAP)

MAXIME LE FORESTIER

Friday, November 22, 2019

ALONZO

  • Concert
  • Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Alonzo

Saturday, November 23, 2019

-M-

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

OXMO PUCCINO

Thursday, November 28, 2019

THYLACINE

VERONIQUE SANSON

Friday, November 29, 2019

NINHO

  • Concert
  • Fri, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ninho

Saturday, November 30, 2019

AYA NAKAMURA

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

LA GRANDE SOPHIE

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

MARWA LOUD

Thursday, December 12, 2019

COCOON

DANIEL LEVI & FRIENDS

Friday, December 13, 2019

PHILIPPE KATERINE

Saturday, December 14, 2019

CHARLELIE COUTURE

Sunday, December 15, 2019

THE ABYSSINIANS

Friday, December 20, 2019

FRENCH 79

Thursday, January 16, 2020

FILLS MONKEY

Saturday, January 18, 2020

PSYMIND 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

BIGFLO ET OLI

Saturday, February 1, 2020

ANGELE

  • Concert
  • Sat, February 1, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Angèle

Thursday, February 13, 2020

POMME

Friday, February 28, 2020

BLACK M

  • Concert
  • Fri, February 28, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Black M

Sunday, March 1, 2020

JAMES BLUNT

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

SKIP THE USE

Thursday, March 5, 2020

ASA

PAUL PERSONNE

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

IZIA + JUNIORE + ARTISTES A VENIR

Thursday, March 12, 2020

THE GROOVE SESSIONS LIVE

Friday, March 13, 2020

L'IMPERATRICE+SUZANE+LES LOUANGES

Saturday, March 14, 2020

JOK'AIR + ARTISTES A VENIR

MEUTE

  • Concert
  • Sat, March 14, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : MEUTE

Saturday, March 21, 2020

LARA FABIAN

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

DAVID HALLYDAY

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

LA DAME DE CHEZ MAXIM

Thursday, March 26, 2020

IAM

  • Concert
  • Thu, March 26, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
MOON HOOCH

Friday, March 27, 2020

LOIC NOTTET

ALAIN SOUCHON

Saturday, March 28, 2020

LONEPSI

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

SNARKY PUPPY

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

TALISCO

Friday, April 3, 2020

CARAVAN PALACE

FRANGLISH

Saturday, April 4, 2020

SINCLAIR

Thursday, April 9, 2020

VITAA & SLIMANE

Friday, April 10, 2020

NISKA + 1ERE PARTIE

  • Concert
  • Fri, April 10, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Niska
KALASH

Saturday, April 11, 2020

ARNO

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

JEANNE MAS

Saturday, May 9, 2020

LENNI-KIM

JOSMAN

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

PATRICK BRUEL TOUR 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

ZUCCHERO

MICHEL JONASZ

Saturday, November 21, 2020

CHRISTOPHE MAE

YANNICK NOAH

Saturday, December 12, 2020

THE RABEATS-HOMMAGE AUX BEATLES