Tuesday, September 3, 2019

ALICE COOPER

Saturday, September 7, 2019

LEE FIELDS & THE EXPRESSIONS

Thursday, September 26, 2019

ELECTRO DELUXE

Saturday, September 28, 2019

SHAKE SHAKE GO

Friday, October 4, 2019

TALISCO

CHATON

Saturday, October 5, 2019

FRANGLISH

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

LACRIM

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Soprano

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

AFTER FIESTA DES SUDS

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Pascal Obispo

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 16, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Pascal Obispo
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

13 BLOCK

Saturday, October 19, 2019

RODRIGO Y GABRIELA

Thursday, October 24, 2019

ZAZIE

  • Concert
  • Thu, October 24 to Fri, October 25, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Zazie
ARCHIMEDE POP DECENNIUM TOUR

Friday, October 25, 2019

ZAZIE

  • Concert
  • Thu, October 24 to Fri, October 25, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Zazie

Saturday, October 26, 2019

MARSEILLE DUB STATION 38

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

MAX ROMEO

Saturday, November 2, 2019

GAVIN JAMES

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

CAMELIA JORDANA

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

PATRICK BRUEL TOUR 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

RILES

  • Concert
  • Thu, November 14, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Rilès
HIGH TONE

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

ALDEBERT - ENFANTILLAGES 3

Sunday, November 17, 2019

M. POKORA

ARCHIVE

  • Concert
  • Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Line-up : Archive

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

KLINGANDE LIVE

THE AVENER

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

SAEZ

  • Concert
  • Wed, November 20, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Saez

Thursday, November 21, 2019

MAXIME LE FORESTIER

Friday, November 22, 2019

ALONZO

  • Concert
  • Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Alonzo

Saturday, November 23, 2019

-M-

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

OXMO PUCCINO

Thursday, November 28, 2019

THYLACINE

VERONIQUE SANSON

Friday, November 29, 2019

NINHO

  • Concert
  • Fri, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ninho

Saturday, November 30, 2019

AYA NAKAMURA

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

LA GRANDE SOPHIE

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

MARWA LOUD

Thursday, December 12, 2019

COCOON

Friday, December 13, 2019

PHILIPPE KATERINE

Saturday, December 14, 2019

CHARLELIE COUTURE

Friday, December 20, 2019

FRENCH 79

Thursday, January 16, 2020

FILLS MONKEY

Friday, January 24, 2020

BIGFLO ET OLI

Saturday, February 1, 2020

ANGELE

  • Concert
  • Sat, February 1, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Angèle

Thursday, March 5, 2020

PAUL PERSONNE

Saturday, March 21, 2020

LARA FABIAN

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

DAVID HALLYDAY

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

LA DAME DE CHEZ MAXIM

Thursday, March 26, 2020

MOON HOOCH

Friday, March 27, 2020

LOIC NOTTET

ALAIN SOUCHON

Saturday, March 28, 2020

LONEPSI

Friday, April 3, 2020

CARAVAN PALACE

Thursday, April 9, 2020

VITAA & SLIMANE

Friday, April 10, 2020

NISKA + 1ERE PARTIE

  • Concert
  • Fri, April 10, 2020, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Niska

Saturday, April 11, 2020

ARNO

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

JEANNE MAS

Saturday, May 9, 2020

LENNI-KIM

Saturday, November 14, 2020

MICHEL JONASZ

Saturday, December 12, 2020

THE RABEATS-HOMMAGE AUX BEATLES