Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Disiz la peste

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Wed, October 4, 7:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Disiz

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tal

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, October 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Tal
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

CunninLynguists

 
Dj Hell + Jack de Marseille

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Global local: bcuc - k.o.g.

Soprano

 
H - burns

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Frederic francois

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Brain Damage meets Harrison Stafford (from Groundation)

 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Disiz la peste

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, October 13, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Disiz

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Admiral T

 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Diana Krall

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Mon, October 16, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Diana Krall

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Lomepal

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, October 17, 7:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Lomepal
Bryson Tiller

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, October 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Bryson Tiller
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Florent Pagny

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, October 20, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Florent Pagny
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Lacrim

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, October 22, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Lacrim
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

TLC

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété internationale
  • Tue, October 24, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : TLC
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Angus & Julia Stone

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Fatima Yamaha (live)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

S.Pri Noir & Sneazzy

 
Rave 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Massilia Sound System

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Les Sages Poètes de la Rue

 
Stand High Patrol  Zion Train on abassi hi power iseo&dodosound

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Michel Sardou

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Tue, November 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Sardou
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Jabberwocky

 
PNL

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : PNL
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Jonny Lang

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Leprous

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Metal
  • Sun, November 12, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Leprous

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Tokio Hotel

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, November 15, 9:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Tokio Hotel
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

IAM

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 16, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
 
Veronique sanson

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, November 16, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Véronique Sanson
 
Guizmo

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 16, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Guizmo
 
Malo'

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, November 16, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Malo'

Friday, November 17, 2017

Lomepal + premiere partie

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, November 17, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Lomepal

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Deluxe

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - World, Soul, Funk
  • Sat, November 18, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Deluxe
 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Mount Kimbie

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Asaf Avidan & his band

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, November 21, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Asaf Avidan
 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Transglobal underground

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Wed, November 22, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Tinariwen

Thursday, November 23, 2017

The Noface

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, November 23, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : The Noface

Friday, November 24, 2017

Alonzo

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, November 24, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Alonzo
 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The ultimate principle tour

 
Black M

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Sat, November 25, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Black M
 
Elephanz

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Aldebert

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sun, November 26, 3:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Line-up : Aldebert

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Vianney

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, November 30, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Vianney
 
Claudio capeo

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, November 30, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Claudio Capéo
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Damso

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Damso

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Passi - les tentations 20eme anniversaire tour

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Passi
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Lamomali

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Julien dore

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, December 6, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Doré
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Camille

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Camille
 
Les Sales Majestés

Friday, December 8, 2017

Serge Lama

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama
 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

RIDSA

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, December 9, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : RIDSA
 
Stars 80

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Phil Barney
Tim Dup

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, December 9, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Tim Dup

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Legends of rock (AC/DC, guns, Aerosmith)

Isabelle Boulay

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 14, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Isabelle Boulay

Friday, December 15, 2017

Zaho

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, December 15, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaho
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

M. Pokora

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, December 16, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora
 
Tour 13 sos mediterranee : jour 1

Trust

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 16, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tour 13 sos mediterranee : jour 2

Friday, December 22, 2017

French 79 + Kid Francescoli

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Roch Voisine

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, January 16, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Roch Voisine
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Julien Clerc

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, January 18, 2018 to Fri, January 19, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Clerc
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

Julien Clerc

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, January 18, 2018 to Fri, January 19, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Clerc
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Charles Aznavour

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, January 23, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Charles Aznavour
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

BB Brunes

 

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Steven Wilson

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, February 4, 2018, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Steven Wilson
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

Shaka Ponk

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, February 9, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Shaka Ponk
 
Anaïs

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 9, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Anaïs

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Ben mazue

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, February 15, 2018, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Ben Mazué
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Michel Fugain en concert

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, February 20, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Fugain
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Royal Republic

 

Friday, March 9, 2018

Age tendre

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Naâman

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Reggae, Ragga, Dub
  • Sat, March 17, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Naâman

Friday, March 23, 2018

Calogero

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, March 23, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Toto

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, March 25, 2018, 3:00 PM-10:55 PM
  • Line-up : Toto
Shy'm

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 25, 2018, 6:00 PM-10:55 PM
  • Line-up : Shy'm
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Toto

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, March 28, 2018, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
  • Line-up : Toto

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Gauvain Sers + 1ere partie

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, April 5, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Gauvain Sers

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Marcus Miller

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, April 7, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Marcus Miller

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Barbara Hendricks

Keen'V

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, April 8, 2018, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Keen'V
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Indochine

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, April 13, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Indochine
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

Brigitte

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 18, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

Pink Martini

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, June 8, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Pink Martini