Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sinik + Davodka

 

Friday, April 27, 2018

Grand opening r2 rooftop hautes frequences x Dubfire

Club cabaret x culturalis : Artefakt + newa + bnjr

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Monika kruse + Oxia + jack ollins

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Yemi Alade

Friday, May 4, 2018

Julien dore

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Doré
 
Secteur a

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ärsenik

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Julien dore

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, May 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Doré

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

alt-J

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, May 15, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : alt-J
Little Big

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Tue, May 15, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Little Big

Friday, May 18, 2018

Brigitte

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 
Club cabaret x festival le bon air : Hunee + d-mood

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Grand Corps Malade

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Bertrand Cantat

Friday, May 25, 2018

HollySiz

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, May 25, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : HollySiz
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Patrick Fiori

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, June 2, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Fiori
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Patrick Fiori

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, June 3, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Fiori
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

Israel Vibration

Friday, June 8, 2018

Brain Damage meets Harrison Stafford

Pink Martini

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, June 8, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Pink Martini
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Arch Enemy + guests

 

Friday, June 15, 2018

Festival Marsatac 2018

 
Louane

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, June 15, 7:45 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Louane
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Festival Marsatac 2018

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Rolling Stones

Friday, September 28, 2018

Djadja et dinaz

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Europe

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, October 3, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Europe
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Inspector Cluzo

Friday, October 5, 2018

Vitaa

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - R'n'B, Soul, Funk
  • Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Vitaa
 
Kyo

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, October 5, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kyo
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saxon

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, October 6, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Saxon

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Michel Jonasz - quartet

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, October 13, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Jonasz
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Amir

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

The Pirouettes

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bigflo et oli

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Sat, October 20, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Bigflo & Oli

Saturday, November 3, 2018

L'algerino

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : L'Algérino

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Carpenter Brut

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Katie Melua

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Katie Melua

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Hamza

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 8, 7:30 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hamza
Slimane

  • , Marseille
  • Concert
  • Thu, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Slimane
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

Les Parisiennes

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 9, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Les Parisiennes

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Dany Brillant

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 10, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Dany Brillant
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Nolwenn Leroy

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 17, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Nolwenn Leroy
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Tommy Emmanuel

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sun, November 18, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Tommy Emmanuel
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Madame Monsieur

Etienne Daho

 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Marc Lavoine

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Marc Lavoine

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Beth Hart

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Beth Hart

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Medine

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Médine
Maitre gims

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Maître Gims
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

Oldelaf

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 30, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Oldelaf
 
Brigitte

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, November 30, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Lenni-Kim

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 1, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
  • Line-up : Lenni-Kim
Benabar + 1ère partie

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Bénabar
 
Moha la Squale

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Herve vilard

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sun, December 2, 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hervé Vilard
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Therapie taxi

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Rock legends

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Letz Zep

Friday, March 8, 2019

I Muvrini

  • , Marseille
  • Concert
  • Fri, March 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : I Muvrini

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Daniel Guichard

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 17, 2019, 4:00 PM-8:55 PM
  • Line-up : Daniel Guichard
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Willy Denzey

  • , Marseille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, June 9, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Willy Denzey