Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Amir

 
Joe Bonamassa

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Seth Gueko

 
Fakear

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Fakear
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

Renaud

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Matmatah + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Matmatah

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

K's Choice

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Zaho

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété internationale
  • Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaho
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Jeff Mills presents spiral deluxe + Chloé + victor kiswell

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Magma

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, May 10, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Magma

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Camille

 
Charles Pasi

Friday, May 12, 2017

Black M

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Soprano

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, May 13, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Soprano
 
Cock Robin

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Snarky Puppy

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Perturbator + Danger + horskh

 

Friday, May 19, 2017

Perturbator + Danger + das mortal

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Imany + 1ère partie

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, May 20, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Imany
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

PNL

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Wed, May 24, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : PNL
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Depeche Mode

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Morgan delt + Ryley Walker

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Against Me! + The Bronx + radical suckers

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Deep Purple

 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Les vieilles canailles

 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Shy'm

Red Fang + guest

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Supersonic feat. Thomas de Pourquery

Friday, June 16, 2017

Ugly Kid Joe + guests

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Gojira

 
Lamomali

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Asgeir + guest

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Princess Nokia+branko+panama bende

Friday, June 23, 2017

Fleet Foxes + guest

Christophe mae

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

North summer festival

 
Christophe Mae

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

North summer festival

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

The Thurston Moore group

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Celine dion

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Celine dion

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vintage Trouble

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Florent Pagny

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, September 22 to Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Florent Pagny
 
Vincent Niclo

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, September 22, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Vincent Niclo

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Florent Pagny

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, September 22 to Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Florent Pagny
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Anathema + Alcest

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Christophe mae

 
Tal

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soprano

 
Vincent Niclo

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Soprano

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Mogwai + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, October 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Mogwai
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Frederic francois

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

M. Pokora

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fink + guest

  • , Tourcoing
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Fink
Mac DeMarco + guest

 
Black M

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Petit Biscuit

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Julien dore

 

Friday, November 17, 2017

Michel Sardou

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Future Islands + guest

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Frank Michael - avec ses musiciens

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

M. Pokora  -  my way tour

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Trust

  • , Lille
  • Concert
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 
IAM

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Serge Lama

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, November 29, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Michel Jonasz quartet / saison 2

Friday, December 1, 2017

RIDSA

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Epica + vuur + Myrath

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Broken Back

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vianney

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Vianney
 
M. Pokora

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora
Da Silva

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Da Silva

Friday, December 8, 2017

Scott Bradlee's postmodern jukebox

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stars 80

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

ABBA mania

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété internationale, Pop Rock
  • Wed, February 14, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : ABBA

Friday, February 16, 2018

Claudio capeo

 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Age tendre

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, February 17, 2018, 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Dave

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Robert Charlebois

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Aldebert

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Julien Clerc

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Julien Clerc - 50 ans de carriere

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, March 24, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Clerc
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers