Monday, June 26, 2017

The Thurston Moore group

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Celine dion

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Celine dion

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vintage Trouble

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Florent Pagny

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, September 22 to Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Florent Pagny
 
Vincent Niclo

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, September 22, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Vincent Niclo

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Florent Pagny

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, September 22 to Sat, September 23, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Florent Pagny
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

Portugal the man

 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Anathema + Alcest

 

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ibeyi + 1ère partie

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, October 6, 8:00 PM-11:59 PM
  • Line-up : Ibeyi
 
Gauvain Sers

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Beth Ditto

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Christophe mae

 
Tal

 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Lacrim

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, October 13, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Lacrim
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Isabelle Boulay

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soprano

 
Vincent Niclo

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Soprano

 
Angus & Julia Stone

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Damso

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Wed, October 18, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Damso
Mogwai + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, October 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Mogwai
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Juliette Armanet

Raphael

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Frederic francois

 
Emir Kusturica and the No Smoking Orchestra

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Georgio

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Georgio

Friday, October 27, 2017

M. Pokora

Saturday, October 28, 2017

The Noface

Saturday, November 4, 2017

José James + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : José James

Monday, November 6, 2017

Asaf Avidan & his band

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The War On Drugs + guest

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Ours

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ours

Friday, November 10, 2017

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fink + guest

  • , Tourcoing
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Fink
Mac DeMarco + guest

 
Black M

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Paradise Lost

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

PNL

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Mon, November 13, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : PNL
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Petit Biscuit

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Julien dore

 

Friday, November 17, 2017

Michel Sardou

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Future Islands + guest

 
Punish Yourself

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Frank Michael - avec ses musiciens

 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Archive

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

M. Pokora  -  my way tour

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Benjamin Biolay + guest

 
Superbus

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

IAM

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
 
Trust

  • , Lille
  • Concert
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Elephanz + tess

 
Serge Lama

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, November 29, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Michel Jonasz quartet / saison 2

Friday, December 1, 2017

RIDSA

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Girls in hawaii

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Epica + vuur + Myrath

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Mademoiselle K + calypso valois

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Broken Back

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vianney

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Vianney
 
M. Pokora

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora
Da Silva

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Da Silva
We are bastards

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Mat Bastard

Friday, December 8, 2017

Scott Bradlee's postmodern jukebox

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Triggerfinger

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stars 80

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Camille

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Roch Voisine

 

Friday, February 2, 2018

Nils Frahm - all melody + guest

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Michel Fugain

Friday, February 9, 2018

Michel Fugain

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, February 9, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Fugain

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Salvatore Adamo

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

ABBA mania

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété internationale, Pop Rock
  • Wed, February 14, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : ABBA

Friday, February 16, 2018

Claudio capeo

 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Age tendre

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, February 17, 2018, 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Dave

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Serge Lama

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 to Thu, February 22, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Serge Lama

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 to Thu, February 22, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Shy'm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Steven Wilson

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Toto

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, March 15, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Toto
 
Robert Charlebois

Friday, March 16, 2018

Slimane

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Aldebert

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Carpenter Brut

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

BB Brunes

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, March 22, 2018, 7:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : BB Brunes
 
Julien Clerc

 

Friday, March 23, 2018

MHD

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip-hop
  • Fri, March 23, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : MHD

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Indochine

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, March 24, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Indochine
 
Julien Clerc - 50 ans de carriere

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, March 24, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Julien Clerc
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Bernard Lavilliers

 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Keen'V

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, April 15, 2018, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Keen'V
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

Calogero

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 to Sat, May 19, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Calogero

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 to Sat, May 19, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Indochine

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, May 22, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Indochine