Friday, May 25, 2018

Femi Kuti and the positive force

  • , Lille
  • Concert - World, Soul, Funk
  • Fri, May 25, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Femi Kuti

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Russian Circles + brutus

 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Secteur a

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Ty Segall and the freedom band + mike donovan

Friday, June 1, 2018

Greg Zlap

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Fri, June 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Greg Zlap
Pink Martini

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Todrick Hall

The Jesus and Mary Chain + guest

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Arch Enemy

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Deerhunter + guest

Friday, June 8, 2018

John Maus + guest

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Dany Brillant

 

Friday, June 15, 2018

Max Cooper + guest

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Is this pop

 
Roger Waters

 

Friday, July 6, 2018

Main Square Festival 2018

 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Main Square Festival 2018

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Main Square Festival 2018

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Lenny Kravitz

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Cur de pirate + guest

 

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Wedding Present + guest

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Oldelaf

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, October 3, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Oldelaf
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Hamza

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, October 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Hamza
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

Medine + demi portion + guest

 
Djadja et dinaz

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Les Negresses Vertes

 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Vitaa

 
Brigitte

 
Christophe Willem

 
Dany Brillant

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, October 11, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Dany Brillant

Friday, October 12, 2018

Julien Clerc

 
Christophe Willem

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Etienne Daho

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Patrick Fiori

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, October 17, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Patrick Fiori

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Bigflo et oli

Friday, October 19, 2018

Francis Cabrel

 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Francis Cabrel

 
Her + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, October 20, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Her
 
Thiefaine 2018

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sophie Hunger + guest

 
L.e.j

Friday, October 26, 2018

Marmozets + guest

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Les Wriggles

 

Friday, November 2, 2018

Ben Mazué

 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Madame Monsieur

 
Svinkels

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Svinkels
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

Ultra Vomit + No One Is Innocent + Tagada Jones

L'imperatrice

Les annees 80 a dunkerque

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Lenni-Kim

Jeanne Added + guest

 
L'Or du Commun

 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Marc Lavoine

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Calogero

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
Beth Hart

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Louane

 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

MC Solaar

 
Giedré

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, November 15, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Giedré

Friday, November 16, 2018

Michel Leeb

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Benabar

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Bénabar
 
Colin Stetson + guest

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Amir

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Amir

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Moha la Squale + guest

 
Kyo

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, November 23, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kyo
 

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Vald

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, November 25, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Vald
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The Musical Box performs genesis

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Yves Jamait

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Odezenne + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sat, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Odezenne
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Indochine

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, December 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Indochine
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Hoshi

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, December 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hoshi

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Zeal & Ardor

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Songbook

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Patrick Fiori

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Stars 80

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Arthur H

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, December 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Arthur H
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Alain Chamfort

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Rock legends

Friday, January 18, 2019

Aldebert

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, January 18, 2019, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Aldebert

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Roch Voisine

 

Friday, February 8, 2019

Calogero

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The Streets + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, February 12, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : The Streets
 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Amir

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 3, 2019, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Stars 80

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, March 9, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Phil Barney

Friday, March 15, 2019

Zaz

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaz

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Isabelle Aubret

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Boulevard des Airs

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Maitre gims

 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Daniel Guichard

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Born in 90