Friday, October 20, 2017

S.Pri Noir & Sneazzy

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Frederic francois

 
Emir Kusturica and the No Smoking Orchestra

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Georgio

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Georgio

Friday, October 27, 2017

M. Pokora

2manydjs + peo watson + dddxie

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Fri, October 27, 9:00 PM-12:00 AM
  • Line-up : 2 Many DJ's

Saturday, October 28, 2017

The Noface

Monday, October 30, 2017

Noga erez

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Mon, October 30, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Kvelertak

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Kvelertak + guest

 

Friday, November 3, 2017

Lyre Le Temps

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tagada Jones+ramoneurs de menhirs

José James + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Jazz, Blues, Gospel
  • Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : José James

Monday, November 6, 2017

Asaf Avidan & his band

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The War On Drugs + guest

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Ours

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, November 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Ours
 
Spoek Mathambo

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Benjamin Clementine

 

Friday, November 10, 2017

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fink + guest

  • , Tourcoing
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Fink
Mac DeMarco + guest

 
Black M

 
The Horrors

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Paradise Lost

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

PNL

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Mon, November 13, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : PNL
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Petit Biscuit

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Julien dore

 
Rocky + 10lec6 + jerge

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Electro
  • Thu, November 16, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Rocky
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

Michel Sardou

 
Mome + etienne de crecy

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Future Islands + guest

 
Punish Yourself

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Frank Michael - avec ses musiciens

 
London Grammar

 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Archive

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

M. Pokora  -  my way tour

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Benjamin Biolay + guest

 
Superbus

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Angelo Debarre - gipsy unity

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

IAM

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : IAM
 
Trust

  • , Lille
  • Concert
  • Tue, November 28, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Trust
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Passi

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Wed, November 29, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Passi
 
Elephanz + tess

 
Destroyer + guest

Serge Lama

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Wed, November 29, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Michel Jonasz quartet / saison 2

Friday, December 1, 2017

Vitalic - odc live

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Electro
  • Fri, December 1, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Vitalic
 
RIDSA

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Girls in hawaii

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Epica + vuur + Myrath

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Benjamin Siksou + lea paci

 
Mademoiselle K + calypso valois

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Broken Back

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vianney

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Vianney
 
M. Pokora

  • , Douai
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora
Da Silva

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Da Silva
We are bastards

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Musique éléctronique
  • Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Mat Bastard

Friday, December 8, 2017

Scott Bradlee's postmodern jukebox

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Soprano

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

La vague

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Triggerfinger

Catherine Ringer

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Julien dore

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stars 80

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Kreator

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Camille

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Shaka Ponk

 
Brigitte

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sat, January 20, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Brigitte

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Stacey Kent

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Roch Voisine

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Michel Sardou

 

Friday, February 2, 2018

Nils Frahm - all melody + guest

 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Charles Aznavour

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Michel Fugain

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Intergalactic Lovers

Friday, February 9, 2018

Michel Fugain

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, February 9, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Michel Fugain

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Salvatore Adamo

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

ABBA mania

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété internationale, Pop Rock
  • Wed, February 14, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : ABBA

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Louane

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Thu, February 15, 2018, 7:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Louane

Friday, February 16, 2018

Claudio capeo

 
Joke

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Fri, February 16, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Joke

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Age tendre

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, February 17, 2018, 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Dave

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Son Lux + guest

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Sun, February 18, 2018, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Son Lux
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

Florent Pagny

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Serge Lama

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 to Thu, February 22, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Serge Lama

  • , Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
  • Concert - Variété française
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 to Thu, February 22, 2018, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Serge Lama

Friday, February 23, 2018

Rag'n'Bone Man

 
Les Stentors

 

Friday, March 2, 2018

Royal Republic

 
Gauvain Sers

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Shy'm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WhoMadeWho

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Mediterraneennes - Julie Zenatti & chimene badi

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

S.Pri Noir & Sneazzy

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

OrelSan

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Tue, March 13, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : OrelSan
 
Steven Wilson

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Brigitte

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Toto

  • , Lille
  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Thu, March 15, 2018, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Toto
 
Robert Charlebois

Friday, March 16, 2018

Slimane

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Aldebert

 
Murray Head