Wednesday, December 19, 2018

LOUANE

  • Concert - variété française, chanson
  • Wed, December 19, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Louane
 
Alain Chamfort

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Les annees 90 a douai

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Rock legends

Saturday, January 12, 2019

DAVID HALLYDAY

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

POWERWOLF

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

PLK

  • Concert
  • Thu, January 17, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : PLK
ALPHA WANN + INFINIT' + K.S.A

Friday, January 18, 2019

Aldebert

  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, January 18, 2019, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Aldebert

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Stephan Eicher & traktorkestar

 
Hyphen Hyphen + guest

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Pascal Obispo

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

KOBA LAD + MAFIA SPARTIATE

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Kids United - nouvelle generation

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Roch Voisine

 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

GRINGE

Friday, February 1, 2019

KADEBOSTANY + DIVA FAUNE

THYLACINE + Guest

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Lomepal

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Angele

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, February 6, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Angèle

Thursday, February 7, 2019

MYTH SYZER LIVE

Friday, February 8, 2019

TRISOMIE 21,LEBANON HANOVER & GUEST

Calogero

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 
BEAK>

  • Concert
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : BEAK>

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The Streets + guest

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

SCH

  • Concert
  • Sat, February 16, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : SCH
 
Yo La Tengo + guest

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Jungle + guest

  • Concert - World, Soul, Funk
  • Sat, February 23, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jungle
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Korpiklaani - turisas - trollfest

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

THE LEMON TWIGS

Saturday, March 2, 2019

L'OR DU COMMUN

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Amir

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 3, 2019, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

SNIPER

Friday, March 8, 2019

Eddy de Pretto

 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Shaka Ponk

 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Carlos nunez

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

GOROD + PSYKUP + SUP

Friday, March 15, 2019

HAMZA

  • Concert - rap, hip hop
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Hamza
 
Zaz

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaz
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Kendji Girac

 
BARCELLA

  • Concert - variété française, chanson
  • Sat, March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Barcella
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Isabelle Aubret

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Pascal Obispo

CLARIKA

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

GRAND CORPS MALADE

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Boulevard des Airs

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

MIOSSEC

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Ange

BALTHAZAR

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

ENTER SHIKARI

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Maitre gims

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Francois feldman

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Daniel Guichard

 
FILLS MONKEY

Thursday, April 11, 2019

AMIR EN SHOW CASE

  • Concert
  • Thu, April 11, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Amir

Friday, April 12, 2019

DOSSEH + REMY

  • Concert - rap, hip hop
  • Fri, April 12, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Dosseh
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

AYA NAKAMURA

Thursday, April 25, 2019

AQME + BLACK BOMB A

 
Youssoupha + guest

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

LES FATALS PICARDS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Kids United - nouvelle generation

 
Jenifer

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM-2:55 AM
  • Line-up : Jenifer
MICHEL FUGAIN

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

LEE FIELDS & THE EXPRESSIONS

 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

ANGELE

Monday, May 13, 2019

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Jain

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, May 17, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jain
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

BRIGITTE

 
TOM WALKER

Thursday, May 23, 2019

-m-

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Lenni-Kim

Sunday, May 26, 2019

LENNI-KIM

Friday, May 31, 2019

ZAZIE

  • Concert
  • Fri, May 31, 2019, 8:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Line-up : Zazie

Saturday, June 8, 2019

MADAME MONSIEUR

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

VANESSA PARADIS

Thursday, June 13, 2019

VANESSA PARADIS

Friday, June 14, 2019

AMEL BENT

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

ELTON JOHN

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

SHY'M

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Soprano

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

ZAZIE

Friday, November 8, 2019

ZAZIE

PASCAL OBISPO

 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

ZAZIE

Saturday, November 16, 2019

BOULEVARD DES AIRS

Friday, November 22, 2019

CLAUDIO CAPEO

Saturday, November 23, 2019

CAMELIA JORDANA

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Pascal Obispo

 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

PATRICK BRUEL TOUR 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

-M-

Friday, December 6, 2019

DUB INC

Friday, December 13, 2019

M. POKORA

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Born in 90

Thursday, December 19, 2019

M. POKORA

  • Concert
  • Thu, December 19, 2019 to Fri, December 20, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora

Friday, December 20, 2019

M. POKORA

  • Concert
  • Thu, December 19, 2019 to Fri, December 20, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : M. Pokora

Friday, January 24, 2020

THE RABEATS-HOMMAGE AUX BEATLES

Friday, March 13, 2020

BOULEVARD DES AIRS

 

Friday, March 27, 2020

ZAZIE