Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Amir

 
Gaetan roussel

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Josman

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Thu, November 22, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Josman
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Moha la Squale + guest

 
Kyo

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, November 23, 8:30 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Kyo
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Minuit

All for punk

Sunday, November 25, 2018

BB Brunes

Vald

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Sun, November 25, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Vald
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Bernhoft & the fashion bruises

 
Gaz Coombes + Santa Cruz

 
The Musical Box performs genesis

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Yves Jamait

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Odezenne + guest

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

CHRISTOPHE WILLEM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Indochine

 
First Aid Kit + guest

 
Sniper

  • Concert - Rap, Hip hop
  • Wed, December 5, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Sniper
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Lonepsi + SAGE

 
Kery James + guest

 

Friday, December 7, 2018

Elsa Esnoult

 
Cats On Trees

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Hoshi

  • Concert - Variété française
  • Sat, December 8, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Hoshi

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Zeal & Ardor

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Songbook

 
Jungle by night + Anchorsong

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sólstafir + guest

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Patrick Fiori

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Arthur H

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Tue, December 18, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Arthur H
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

LOUANE

  • Concert - variété française, chanson
  • Wed, December 19, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Louane
 
Alain Chamfort

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Les annees 90 a douai

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Rock legends

Saturday, January 12, 2019

DAVID HALLYDAY

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

POWERWOLF

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

PLK

  • Concert
  • Thu, January 17, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : PLK

Friday, January 18, 2019

Aldebert

  • Concert - Variété française
  • Fri, January 18, 2019, 7:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Line-up : Aldebert

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Stephan Eicher & traktorkestar

 
Hyphen Hyphen + guest

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Pascal Obispo

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

KOBA LAD + MAFIA SPARTIATE

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Kids United - nouvelle generation

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Roch Voisine

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

KADEBOSTANY + DIVA FAUNE

THYLACINE + Guest

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Lomepal

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Angele

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Wed, February 6, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Line-up : Angèle

Thursday, February 7, 2019

MYTH SYZER LIVE

Friday, February 8, 2019

TRISOMIE 21,LEBANON HANOVER & GUEST

Calogero

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Calogero
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The Streets + guest

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

SCH

  • Concert
  • Sat, February 16, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : SCH
 
Yo La Tengo + guest

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Jungle + guest

  • Concert - World, Soul, Funk
  • Sat, February 23, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jungle
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Korpiklaani - turisas - trollfest

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

THE LEMON TWIGS

Saturday, March 2, 2019

L'OR DU COMMUN

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Amir

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sun, March 3, 2019, 6:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Amir
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

Eddy de Pretto

 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Shaka Ponk

 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Carlos nunez

Friday, March 15, 2019

HAMZA

  • Concert - rap, hip hop
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Hamza
 
Zaz

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Zaz
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Kendji Girac

 
BARCELLA

  • Concert - variété française, chanson
  • Sat, March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Barcella
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Isabelle Aubret

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Pascal Obispo

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

GRAND CORPS MALADE

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Boulevard des Airs

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

MIOSSEC

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Ange

BALTHAZAR

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

ENTER SHIKARI

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Maitre gims

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Francois feldman

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Daniel Guichard

 
FILLS MONKEY

Friday, April 12, 2019

DOSSEH + REMY

  • Concert - rap, hip hop
  • Fri, April 12, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Dosseh
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

AYA NAKAMURA

Thursday, April 25, 2019

AQME + BLACK BOMB A

 
Youssoupha + guest

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

LES FATALS PICARDS

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Kids United - nouvelle generation

 
Jenifer

  • Concert - Variété française, Chanson
  • Sat, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM-2:55 AM
  • Line-up : Jenifer
MICHEL FUGAIN

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

LEE FIELDS & THE EXPRESSIONS

 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Patrick Bruel tour 2019

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Jain

  • Concert - Pop Rock
  • Fri, May 17, 2019, 8:00 PM-11:55 PM
  • Line-up : Jain
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

BRIGITTE

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

-m-

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Lenni-Kim

Sunday, May 26, 2019

LENNI-KIM

Saturday, June 8, 2019

MADAME MONSIEUR

Friday, June 14, 2019

AMEL BENT